Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.
Your shopping cart is empty!
  • Anneke Van Giersbergen | Everything is Changing (CD – signed)
  • zoom

Anneke Van Giersbergen | Everything is Changing (CD – signed)

€ 15.00
Qty : - +
Add to Cart
Availability: Out Of Stock

Additional information CD (album) | 1 disk | PIAS Recordigs – Agua Recordings | January 20, 2012

This item will be signed by Anneke

12-page booklet contains lyrics to all the songs, album credits and photographs by Mark Uyl.

Anneke’s long-awaited album “Everything Is Changing” was recorded mainly at her home studio in the Netherlands and at Ultrasound Studios, Braga (PT) with production done by Daniel Cardoso.

01 Feel Alive
02 You Want To Be Free
03 Everything Is Changing
04 Take Me Home
05 I Wake Up
06 Circles
07 My Boy
08 Stay
09 Hope, Pray, Dance, Play
10 Slow Me Down
11 Too Late
12 1000 Miles Away From You

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: